Officers and Directors
Board of Directors
Michael Bennett, Director  
Dana Quillen, Director
Callie Stuckey, Director  
Chris Beaty, President
Dana Tacker, Vice President
Fred Leibrock, Interim Secretary
Fred Leibrock, Treasurer
Architectural Control Committee (ACC) -
  • The EAVHOA Covenants state, in short, that all improvements and/or alterations to your dwelling need to be approved by the ACC prior to commencement. Improvements and alterations include by are not limited to; a fence, a building, a wall, a storage shed, a cabana, a greenhouse, a playhouse, or pergola. For more information, see section 4.14 of the EAVHOA Covenants.
  • To submit your project for ACC approval, compose a letter to the association president detailing your proposed improvement or alteration.  Include a sketch of the proposed project and a drawing of your lot showing your house in relation to the proposed project. The letter, including the referenced attachments, can be submitted to the ACC by .
  • The ACC turn around time is approximately 10 to 14 days.
Officers & Directors
Contact Info
Photo Gallery
Facebook Page
Planned in Partnership with Nature